Weinvertrieb / Handel

Wine Affairs Vertrieb ist Spezialist im nationalen und internationalen Weinvertrieb. Wir beliefern den Groß-, Fach- & Einzelhandel mit ausgesuchten Erzeugnissen, zuverlässiger und anerkannter Produzenten.

Wine trading & distribution

First-class wine makers and their first-class wines from all regions of Austria are represented through Wine Affairs within Austria and abroad. Wine Affairs portfolio includes also top-wines from abroad as well as excellent producers of champagne.

The bountiful range is permanently completed and enlarged with new first-class producers.

Become a partner of Wine Affairs and make part of our successful story!

Events by Wine Affairs

First-class producers, first-class regions, an unforgettable surrounding and also professional and sustained marketing is a feature of the tasting events of Wine Affairs.

Wine makers, producers of champagne, manufacturers and representatives of spirits and delicatessen come on costs at Wine Affaires’ top-class events.

Expose your products to a complex and professional public!

Marketing by Wine Affairs

You wish to place your products and services professionally and adress Your customers on a direct way?

Wine Affairs elaborates promising publicity campaigns and helps you to achieve the output the largest possible according to your publicity budget. Wine Affairs leaches for you the fastest possibility to generate new customers, chooses the compatible strategy and draws up for you a professional and transparent campaign.

Logo Wine-Affairs

About Wine Affairs

The most dynamic wine fair in Austria offering first-class wine makers the possibility to expose their diligently chosen high-class offer of stilistic variety of wines to a selected public, media representatives, restaurateurs, hoteliers. Our tastings arouse the curiosity of numerous guests interested in wine but besides the wine fans we also welcome representatives from the fields of beverage trade, wine trade, hotellerie, media, restaurateurs.

This fair claims to be a mediator between the exposers and the visitors. The Wine Affairs’ concept is attractive to consumers, restaurateurs, financially strong public interessed in wine as well as professional traders. Due to the special atmosphere of the venue at the Hilton’s Hotel in the heart of Vienna, the musical background from our DJs, famous in the scene of Vienna, the casual atmosphere and an exellent infrastructure Wine Affairs is known to be a first-class “different” wine fair.

Our established partners: Genuss-Magazin, wein pur, KURIER, WIENERIN / WIENER, Society Magazin, der Weinbau, Hilton Hotel Group and Austrian Wine Marketing make part of our intensive marketing activities.

BECOME A PARTNER

and profit from our strong network!

Become an exposer at the events of Wine Affairs und profit from our big range, the high level prominence of our events an a well developed network. Take the chance to amplify your business and expose your products in Austria to a broad professional public as well as to various knowledgeable guests, interessed in wine.

BECOME A PARTNER NOW – SEND YOUR REQUEST

REFERENCES

Articles published on Wine Affairs

+ ORF: „Wine Affairs“: Afterwork-Feier mit Wein” – 06.03.2015 +
+ Der Winzer: Neues Party-Format „Wine Affairs“ – 15.09.2015 +
+ WeinBAU: WEIN EVENT – 05/2015 +

Weinhandel & Vertrieb

Top Winzer und deren Top Weine aus allen Regionen Österreichs werden durch Wine Affairs im In- und Ausland vertreten. Ebenfalls viele Spitzenweine aus dem Ausland, bis hin zu edlen Champagnerproduzenten befinden sich im vielseitigen Portfolio von Wine Affairs.

Das großzügige Sortiment wird stetig durch neue Spitzenproduzenten ergänzt und erweitert. Werden Sie Partner von Wine Affairs und somit Teil unserer erfolgreichen Geschichte!

Events by Wine Affairs

Top Produzenten, Top Regionen, ein unvergessliches Ambiente, sowie professionelles, nachhaltiges Marketing zeichnen die Tasting-Events von Wine Affairs aus. Winzer, Champagnerproduzenten, Hersteller und Repräsentanten von Spirituosen sowie Feinkostartikeln, kommen bei den hochkarätigen Events von Wine Affairs auf ihre Kosten. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte vor einem vielschichtigen, professionellem und interessierten Publikum!

Marketing by Wine Affairs

Sie möchten Ihre Produkte und Leistungen professionell bewerben und gezielt Kunden ansprechen. Wine Affairs erstellt für Sie erfolgversprechende Werbekampagnen und hilft Ihnen, den größtmöglichen Output für Ihr eingesetztes Werbebudget zu erzielen. Wine Affairs filtert für Sie die schnellste Möglichkeit, potentielle Kunden zu generieren, wählt die passende Werbestrategie für Sie aus und erstellt die Kampagnen professionell und transparent.

Logo Wine-Affairs

Über Wine Affairs

Die dynamischste Weinmesse in Österreich, die Top-Winzern die Möglichkeit gibt, vor ausgewähltem Publikum, Medienvertretern, Gastronomen, Hoteliers, ein sorgfältig ausgesuchtes Spitzen-Angebot stilistischer Weinvielfalt zu verkosten, weckt regelmäßig die Neugier zahlreicher weininteressierter Gäste, die, nebst den Weinliebhabern, u.a. aus den Bereichen Getränkehandel, Weinhandel, Hotellerie,
Medien, Gastronomie an den Events teilnehmen.

Dabei versteht sich die Veranstaltung als Mittler zwischen Ausstellern und Besuchern. Mit dem Wine Affairs-Konzept spricht sie sowohl Endverbraucher, Gastronomen, zahlungskräftige, weininteressierte Einzelpersonen, als auch den Facheinzelhandel an. Durch das besondere Flair des Veranstaltungsortes im Hilton Hotel im Herzen Wiens mit musikalischer Untermalung durch Wiener Szene-DJ‘s, die lockere, dynamische Atmosphäre und die gute Infrastruktur hat sich Wine Affairs als erstklassige
„andersartige“ Weinmesse etabliert.

Die etablierten Partner Genuss Magazin, wein.pur, die Presse, WIENERIN/WIENER, Society Magazin, DerWeinbau, Hilton Hotel Group und Österreich Wein Marketing sind an intensiven Marketingaktivitäten beteiligt.

PARTNER WERDEN

und von einem starken Netzwerk profitieren!

Werden Sie Aussteller bei den Events von Wine Affairs und profitieren Sie von einer großen Reichweite, einem hohen Bekanntheitsgrad der Events und einem gut ausgebauten Netzwerk. Nutzen Sie die Chance, Ihre Produkte in Österreich vor einem breiten Fachpublikum, sowie vielseitigen, weininteressierten- und kundigen Gästen zu präsentieren und nachhaltig Ihr Geschäft auszubauen!

Jetzt Partner werden und Anfrage senden!

PRESSE

Wine Affairs in der Presse…!

+ ORF: „Wine Affairs“: Afterwork-Feier mit Wein“ – 06.03.2015 +
+ Der Winzer: Neues Party-Format „Wine Affairs“ – 15.09.2015 +
+ WeinBAU: WEIN EVENT – 05/2015 +